Welcome to Nuneaton Photographic Society

Do you live in the North Warwickshire or surrounding area, are interested in photography.

Visitors and potential new members are most welcome to attend the meetings during the season.

Meetings are held on Monday evenings (8.00pm start) at:

Chilvers Coton Liberal Club
Henry Street,
Nuneaton CV11 5SQ

Or for further information contact one of the committee members:
President: John Green LRPS on 02476 398898
Secretary: Chris Allen on 07773 147516 email: chrisallen.nps@gmail.com
Treasurer: Martin Robinson
Competition Secretary: Alan Rich DPAGB BPE1 Tel:02476 642492

Cath Whitehead, Colin Yorke, Alan Butler, Graham Proctor,
Jayne Hutchings (assistant to the Comp, Secretary)
Brian Stansfield, Jez Sutton (Program Secretary)

Snappers Liaison Officers
Jayne Hutchings, Graham Proctor and Kim Pratt.